Manitoba Open Event Winner & Viterra Qualifiers!

January 23, 2018



Congratulations to Team Satterthwaite (from left to right, Merv Satterthwaite, Heinz Warkentin, Brent Griffin, Ken Armstrong, Mike Zwarycz) on your great shot making, and on winning the Nott Autocorp Event in the Manitoba Open. 


This victory has earned them a berth in the Viterra Men’s Provincials in Winkler, Manitoba from January 30th - February 4th, 2018.


Congratulations also goes out to Team Friesen, Darryl Friesen, Ernie Funk, Jamie Wall, Reg Funk, Greg Hrehirchuk who also punched their ticket to Winkler for the Viterra.

Please reload

Featured Posts

AGM/SAGM & Membership Night

June 11, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

April 14, 2020

August 1, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

Visit Us

St. Vital Curling Club

286 Regal Avenue

Winnipeg, MB



T: 204.256.3623

Contact Us

By Email

©  St Vital Curling Club 

  • Wix Facebook page
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Wix Twitter page